You are here: Home Home Recreational Activities Leisure Centres / Swimming Pool

Leisure Centres / Swimming Pool

Leisure Services within Ceredigion Actif 

 

Contact Details:

Ian Macken

Leisure Services Manager
Ceredigion County Council
Dept. of Education & Community Services
Canolfan Rheidol
Rhodfa Padarn
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3UE

ian.macken@ceredigion.gov.uk

Ceredigion Actif – Leisure Services provides 6 leisure centres and 3 swimming pools across the county with a wide range of facilities and activities on offer. In addition there are three trust run swimming pools situated in Cardigan, Llandysul & Aberaeron.     Our facilities cater for both individuals and families alike; we aim to offer a balanced programme that has something for everyone, no matter what your age, ability or current activity level. The wide range of clubs and groups using our facilities further complements the sessions we provide. Whether it’s swimming, fitness, badminton or martial arts you will be able to find an activity you will enjoy at one of our sites.

Age Range: All Ages

 

 

Leisure Centres

 

Evry Leisure Centre has a Swimming Pool

Ceredigion Leisure Services

 

 

Plascrug Leisure Centre

Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 1HL

Tel: (01970) 624579
E-mail: plascrug-leisure@ceredigion.gov.uk
Plascrug Leisure Centre

Aberystwyth University Sport Centre

Penglais Campus
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3AR

Tel: (01970) 622280
Email: sports@aber.ac.uk

Aberystwyth University Sports Centre

Aberaeron Leisure Centre

Aberaeron Comprehensive School
South Road
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0DT

Tel: (01545) 571738
E-mail: Aberaeron-leisure@ceredigion.gov.uk

Aberaeron Leisure Centre   

 

Tregaron Leisure Centre

Station Yard
Tregaron
Ceredigion
SY25 6HU

Tel: (01974) 298960
E-mail: tregaron-leisure@ceredigion.gov.uk
Tregaron Leisure Centre

Lampeter Leisure Centre

Peterwell Terrace
Lampeter
Ceredigion
SA48 7BX

Lampeter Swimming Pool has a new telephone number 01570 422959
E-mail: lampeter-leisure@ceredigion.gov.uk
Lampeter Leisure Centre

Llandysul Leisure Centre

Heol Llyn-y-Fran
Llandysul
SA44 4HB
Tel: (01559) 363561
E-mail: llandysul-leisure@ceredigion.gov.uk
Llandysul Leisure Centre

Cardigan Leisure Centre

College of Further Education Road
Park Place
Cardigan
SA43 1HG

Tel: (01239) 621287
E-bost: cardigan-leisure@ceredigion.gov.uk
Cardigan Leisure Centre